Our Schools

IVC School District #321 logo.
IVC School District Office1300 W. SycamoreChillicothe, IL 61523
309-274-5418 Fax 309-274-5046
ivcschools.com
Email Contactcallison@ivcschools.com
IVC High School Logo.
IVC High School1300 W Sycamore St.Chillicothe, IL 61523

(309) 274-5481
ivchs.ivcschools.com
Mr. Bergman, Principal kbergman@ivcschools.com
Chillicothe Junior High and Elementary Center Logo.
Chillicothe Junior High and Elementary Center 914 W Truitt Ave, Chillicothe, IL 61523
(309) 274-6266
cec.ivcschools.com
Mr. Auge, Principalpauge@ivcschools.com
Mossville Junior High and Elementary School Logo.
Mossville Junior Highand Elementary School12207 N. Galena RoadMossville, IL 61552
(309) 579-2328
moss.ivcschools.com
Mr. Patrick Sell, Principalpsell@ivcschools.com
South Elementary Logo.
South Elementary School616 W Hickory St.Chillicothe, IL 61523

(309) 274-4841
south.ivcschools.com
Mr. Grant, Principal sgrant@ivcschools.com
IVC School District Office Logo.
IVC Learning Center1057 N Secont St. Chillicothe, IL 61523
309-274-0001

lc.ivcschools.com
Bridgette Lynch, Director blynch@ivcschools.com